General Information   tourism.authority@intnet.mu   2031000
Director Confidential Secretary- Ms M. L Jogool contactadmin@tourismauthority.mu tourism.authority@intnet.mu 2032601
Finance Mrs U. Chulan uchulan@tourismauthority.mu agunoo@tourismauthority.mu 2032602
Monitoring & Compliance Ms. P. Ramnauth monitoring@tourismauthority.mu pramnauth@tourismauthority.mu 2032603
Customer Care/PR Ms Z. Nurudin pr@tourismauthority.mu znurudin@tourismauthority.mu 2032604
Licensing Mrs B. Umed licensing@tourismauthority.mu bumed@tourismauthority.mu 2032605
Administration Mrs B. Magon bmagon@tourismauthority.mu   2032606
Tourist Enterprise Mr T. Deelawar tel@tourismauthority.mu tdeelawar@tourismauthority.mu 2032607
Pleasure Craft Mrs R. Ramhit pcl@tourismauthority.mu rramhit@tourismauthority.mu 2032608
Skippers Mrs V. Venkaya skipper@tourismauthority.mu vvenkaya@tourismauthority.mu 54480819



Tourism Authority Level 1,
Victoria House
St Louis Street, Port Louis
Tel. (+230) 203 1000
Fax. (+230) 213 1738
Hotline. 8910
Email: tourism.authority@intnet.mu / contactadmin@tourismauthority.mu

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER